The President ASI conveys his heartiest Congratulations to the following trainees who secured First, Second and third places in the PG Masterclass held at ASICON 2019 in Bhubaneshwar.

1st Prize
Dr Pranjal Anil Banthia
B.J Medical College, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
2nd Prize
Dr Haritha Therese Joseph
RIMS, Imphal, Manipur
3rd Prize
Dr Akhil Thomas Jacob
Govt. Medical College, Trivandrum, Kerala
Dr Sabireen
Port Trust Hospital, Mumbai, Maharashtra