ASI Election

Know Your Candidates & Cast Your Vote

E-Voting starts on Tuesday, 1st October 2019 at 9:00 A.M. and will continue upto Thursday, 31st October 5:30 P.M.
The results will be declared on Friday, 1st November 2019.
Please participate in electoral process and exercise your vote.

Vice President ASI 2020 (President ASI 2021)


Dr. Abhay Dalvi, Mumbai

View Profile


Dr. G. Siddesh, Mysuru

View Profile