Loading

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2020

S.NO HOLIDAY DATE DAY
1 New Year 01.01.2020 Wednesday
2 Pongal 15.01.2020 Wednesday
3 Mattu Pongal / Thiruvalluvar Day 16.01.2020 Thursday
4 Uzhavar Thirunal 17.01.2020 Friday
5 Republic Day 26.01.2020 Sunday
6 Ugadi 23.03.2020 Wednesday
7 Mahavir Jayanti 06.04.2020 Monday
8 Good Friday 10.04.2020 Friday
9 Tamil New Year 14.04.2020 Tuesday
10 May Day 01.05.2020 Friday
11 Ramzan 25.05.2020 Monday
12 Bakrid 01.08.2020 Saturday
13 Krishna Jayanthi 11.08.2020 Tuesday
14 Independence Day 15.08.2020 Saturday
15 Vinayagar Chaturthi 22.08.2020 Saturday
16 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2020 Friday
17 Ayudha pooja 25.10.2020 Sunday
18 Vijaya Dashami 26.10.2020 Monday
19 Meelaudin Abi 30.10.2020 Friday
20 Diwali 14.11.2020 Saturday
21 Christmas Day 25.12.2020 Friday