



## **Election Name : ASI ELECTION 2023**

**Total voter count: 7046** 

Sr No	Post Name	Total Seat	Candidate	Count
1	VICE PRESIDENT 2024 (PRESIDENT ASI 2025)	1	Dr. Pravin R Suryawanshi	3492
			Dr. Parvez Sheikh	1779
			Dr. Chiranjiva Khandelwal	1062
			Dr. Sunil Kumar	713



## The Association of Surgeons of India

(Regd. No. 20 of 1940-41 Under Tamil Nadu Registration of Societies Act XXI of 1860) No. 18, Adams Road, Chepauk, Chennai - 600 005, INDIA. Phone: +91 - 44 - 25383459 / 25381685 / 25385584 / 25367095 E-mail: headoffice@asiindia.org Website: www.asiindia.org

1st November 2023

## **ASI SSS Election Results 2023**

The Election for the Post of Chairman ASI SSS 2024 – 2026, Secretary ASI SSS 2024 – 2026, Treasurer ASI SSS 2024 - 2026 & Executive Board Members ASI SSS 2024 - 2026 are elected unopposed.

- Dr. Kaushik Shah has been declared elected Chairman ASI SSS 2024 2026.
- **Dr. Shalabh Gupta** has been declared elected Secretary ASI SSS 2024 2026.

Dr. Kaushik Gajjar has been declared elected & Executive Board Members ASI SSS 2024 -2026.

Dr. Probal Neogi

Chief Election Officer &

Vice President ASI 2023

Dr. Ashok Kumar Sinha

Assor W. Sinh.

**Election Officer** 

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jain

President ASI 2023

Dr. Rajan Patel

**Election Officer**