

Annual Conference of Delhi State Chapter ASI

Theme: Enhancing Surgical Care: Minimizing Complications in AWR, Bariatric & Robotic Surgery

17-19 November 2023

17th November, 2023 - Live workshop at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Jasola Vihar, Delhi 18th & 19th November, 2023 - Conference at Civil Services Officers Institute, Chanakyapuri, Delhi

•—ATTENDEE BROCHURE—•



Welcome Message

Get ready for the most groundbreaking surgical conference of the year - SURGICON 2023! From November 17th to 19th, at the prestigious Indraprastha Apollo Hospital on day 1 for live workshop and CSOI on day 2 and 3. We are taking surgery education to a whole new level.

Day 1 will astound you with a live operating workshop showcasing a series of basic to advanced surgeries. No more juggling multiple screens - witness each procedure unfold step by step! One surgery at a time.

Day 2 is dedicated to two captivating themes: AWR surgery in the first half and Bariatric Surgery in the second. Discover cutting-edge concepts and ingenious ways to minimize complications.

But that's not all! Day 3 brings the future of surgery to your doorstep. Immerse yourself in the world of Robotic Surgery, elevate your skills in the ASI session, and benefit from exclusive Training sessions in the second half.

Whether you're a seasoned surgeon or just starting your journey, our thoughtfully crafted program caters to all levels of expertise. We anticipate a vibrant turnout with delegates flying in from all corners of the world.

Get ready to be thrilled, enlightened, and amazed as we welcome you with open arms to SURGICON 2023 - an event like no other!



Dr (Prof) BML KapurPatron



Dr Arun PrasadOrganising Chairman



Dr Aloy MukherjeeOrganising Secretary

Organising Committee



Dr (Prof) BML Kapur **Patron**



Dr Arun Prasad Organising Chairman



Dr Aloy Mukherjee Organising Secretary



Dr Mohsin Khan Co- Organising Secretary



Dr Abhishek Tiwari Conference Convenor



Dr HP Garg Chairman scientific committee

Delhi State Chapter

Executive Committee



Dr. Suresh Kumar PoddarPresident



Dr. Nikhil GuptaSecretary

Dr. C K Durga

GS-ASI

Dr. Tarun Mittal

GS-ASI

Dr. Neeraj Dhamija

Treasurer

Dr. Pawanindra Lal

GS-ASI

Dr. P.S. SarangiPresident Elect

Dr. Sameer Nain Joint Secretary

Dr. Rana AK Singh

GS-ASI

Dr. Neeti KapurPast President

Dr. Ashish Dey

Editor

Executive Members

Dr. Rajeev Bansal (Action Balaji)

Dr. Kumar Manish

(Batra)

Dr. Gaurav Patel

(ESI)

Dr. Pawan Kumar

(LHMC)

Dr. Sanjeev Singhal

(NRCH)

Dr.Saket Davera

(R&R)

Dr. Anmol Ahuja

(SGRH)

Dr. Kamal Kataria (AIIMS)

Dr. Deep Goel

(BLK)

Dr. Tarun Gupta

(Hamdard)

Dr. C B Singh

(MAMC)

Dr. Sumeet Shah

(Private Practitioner)

Dr.Nitin Agarwal

(RML)

Dr.Ankur Garg

(UCMS)

Dr. Aloy J Mukherjee

(Apollo)

Dr. P Sarangi

(DDU)

Dr. Ratna Chopra

(HRH)

Dr. Vikas Panwar

(Max Saket)

Dr. Lokesh Gupta

(Private Practitioner)

Dr. Meghraj Kundan

(Safdarjung)

National Faculty

A K Gupta A K Mittal

Abhishek Tiwari Aditya Kumar

Aizaz Ajay Jain

Ajay Kumar Chauhan

Ajs Gulati
Alok Aggarwal
Aloy Mukherjee
Amit Agarwal
Amit Gupta
Anil Dhingra
Anita Dhar
Ankita Singh
Ankur Garg
Anmol Ahuja

Anshuman Kaushal Anubhav Vindal Anurag Mishra Anurag Srivastava Arindam Mukherjee

Arun K Singh Arun Kapur Arun Prasad Arvind Kumar Ashish Arsia Ashish Dey

Ashish Vashishtha Ashok Sharma

Atul Jain B K Jain B N Tiwari B S Barthwal Biplab Mishra Brij B Agarwal C B Singh

C B Singh C K Durga Chintamani Daksh Sethi

Deborshi Sharma

Deep Goel

Deepak Ghuliani Deepak Kumar Devdatta Poddar Dhananjay Pandey Dharmender S Tomar Dheer Singh Kalwaniya Dinesh Kumar Kardam

Faisal Mumtaz Mohammad

Gaurav Mittal Gaurav Patel Gopal Puri

Gyan Ranjan Kumar

Gyan Saurabh Harsha Jauhari

Hemang Bhattacharjee Himanshu Agrawal

Iqbal Singh J S Lamba

Jainendra Arora
Jitendra Kumar
K N Srivastava
Kamal K Gautam
Kamal Kataria
Kumar Manish
Kusum Meena
Lalit Aggarwal
Lalit K Bansal
Lovenish Bains

M C Misra

Mandeep Singh

Manidip Chakarborthy

Maninder Kaur Manish Baijal

Manjunath Maruti Pol

Manoj Andley Manoj Dokania Manu Shankar

Manu Vats Mradul Garg Nain Singh Navneet Kaur

Neeraj Dhamija Neeraj Goyal Neeraj Saxena

Neeraj Goyal Neeraj Saxena Neeti Kapur Nikhil Gupta Nikhil Narain Nikhil Talwar Nikhil Yadav

Nirajan Kansakar Nishith Mandal S

Nitin Agarwal

Om Prakash Prajapati

P K Gambhir
P K Gupta
P P Singh
P S Sarangi
Pankaj Arora
Pankaj Hans
Pankaj Sharma
Pawan K Rattu
Pawan Lal

Pawanindra Lal Peeyush Kumar Piyush Ranjan Poras Chaudhary Pradeep Jain

Prateek Abhishek Praveen Bhatia Puneet Chhibber

R N Sahai

Rahul Pusuluri Rajan Madan Rajat Goel Rajdeep Singh

National Faculty

Rajeev Sharma Rajesh Khullar Rajesh Kumar Soni Rajinder Parshad Rajinder Singh Rajiv Kumar Bansal Rajkumar Chejara

Rajneesh M Rana Rana Ak Singh

Ranvir Singh Ratna Chopra Ravindra Vats Rishikesh Kumar

Romesh Lal Rudra Acharya S K Poddar S K Tudu

S M Taha Mustafa

S V Arya Sameer Nain Sandeep Agarwal Sandeep Gupta Sanjay Gupta Sanjeev Singhal Sanjay Gupta Satish Tyagi Saumitra Rawat Saurabh Borgharia

Seenu V Shadan Ali Shailesh Kumar Shalabh Gupta

Shardool Vikram Gupta

Shiv Chopra

Shivani B Paruthy (mrs)

Sneh Jayant Srikrishna Das Subhash Agarwal Subodh Kumar Gupta

Sudhir K Jain Sudhir Kalhan Sudipta Saha

Suhani

Suman Kharkwal
Sumeet Shah
Sumit Chakravarti
Sumit Kumar
Sunil Chumber
Suruchi Shreshtha
Sushanto Neogi

T Lirangla Sangtam Tanweer Karim

Tarun Gupta
Tarun Mittal
Trilok Chand

Usha Maheswari V C Agarwal

V K Singh Vandana Soni Vasanthi Ramesh Vasu Vashishtha Ved Prakash Vijay Arora Vikas Panwar Vikrant Sharma Vinod K Malik

Vinod Kumar Bangur Vipin Kumar Tyagi Vivek Agrawal

More names being added soon

Registration Details

Category	Early Bird Till 30 th Sep, 2023	Regular Reg. Till 10 th Nov, 2023	On Spot
PG /DNB	INR 1100	INR 1400	INR 1700
ASI Member	INR 1700	INR 2200	INR 2600
Non Member	INR 2200	INR 2800	INR 3300

Note - Above rates are exclusive of GST

Click here to Register

Guidelines for Abstract Submission

- > Abstracts need to be submitted online from SURGICON 2023 Conference website. www.surgicon2023.com
- Last Date of Abstract submission is 30th September 2023.
- Abstract is restricted to 3 submissions per user. You can indicate your preference Oral/Poster during submission.
- As a new user please register with sign-up (please visit registration guidelines in conference website). Once logged-in, please visit Abstracts menu for submitting abstracts
- > Abstract titles should be brief and reflect the content of the abstract. Please choose the Abstract Subject matching the abstract. Abstract content should not be more than 650 words. Please key-in/enter the 1. Aim/Background, 2. Materials & Methods, 3. Results, 4. Conclusion in the space/textbox provided.
- Preferably the first author/submitting should be the presenting author. The presenting author is obliged to ascertain that all authors are aware of the content and should be an original work. The authors should ascertain that there is no plagiarism including self-plagiarism
- Author needs to submit their Affiliation and city in the given columns and do not include titles and degrees.
- Any query you can contact us at surgicondelhi2023@gmail.com

Click here for submission

Conference Secretariat Ms Deeba Siddiqui

Room 1265, Apollo Hospital, Sarita Vihar New Delhi

Phone: +91 97182 36969

Email: surgicondelhi2023@gmail.com

Conference Manager



Mr. Saurabh Sharma

+91 98717 99136