ASI Election - 2023

Know Your Candidates & Cast Your Vote

E-Voting will start on Sunday, 1st October 2023 at 9:00 A.M. and will continue up to Tuesday, 31st October 2023 5:30 P.M.
We request each and every member of ASI to participate in the electoral process.



Dr. Chiranjiva Khandelwal,

View Profile

Dr. Parvez Sheikh,

View Profile

Dr. Pravin Rajendra Suryawanshi,

View Profile

Dr. Sunil Kumar,

View Profile

Vice President ASI 2024 (President ASI 2025)

Election Process

Steps for the voting are:

1. Please open the ASI E-Voting page:
2. Insert your ASI number, mobile number and email id registered by you with ASI.
3. Once your Login details are matched with ASI records, you will receive an OTP (One Time Password) on your registered mobile number and registered email id (please check your inbox / spam folder). Please do not share your OTP to anyone.
4. The OTP is valid for 10 minutes. If you exceed this time, please regenerate OTP (maximum 5 chances to regenerate OTP).
5. Please enter the OTP and captcha number. Once the OTP is verified, the Ballot paper will open up for you to cast your vote.
6. You can view the brief Resume of the Presidential Candidates by clicking on the link below the Candidate's image. Choose the Presidential Candidate and then click on "Submit your vote", at the bottom of the page.
7. By clicking on "Submit your vote" and confirming, you will complete the voting process and you would receive a "Thank you" message. It will take some time before you will get "Thank you" sms on your registered mobile phone & registered email id. Kindly be patient, do not refresh or close or click again.
8. Only one member can vote using single internet connection (from Single IP address). Another member cannot vote using the same internet connection (ie; from Single IP address).
9. Please note: The changes of Mobile Number & email id before 15th September has been updated and the changes after 15th September will be updated for next year election..