Dear Esteemed Members,

As per the Constitution of the Association of Surgeons of India, Election for the post of ASI Vice President 2024 (President ASI 2025) will be announced shortly.

Eligible voter list in PDF format is appended.

Click here to view eligible ASI Voters list

The names that appear in black are already registered and are eligible for e-voting.

Election for the various posts at ASI Social Security Scheme will also be held along with this Election as per the ASI SSS Constitution. (Please note that only ASI SSS Members are eligible to vote.)

Click here to view eligible ASI SSS Voters list

Those who are marked in red are not registered for e-voting. However they can register till 5.30 PM on 15th September 2023, which will make them eligible for e-voting.

If any discrepancies need to be rectified, Member should contact the Chief Election Officer ([email protected]).

It is our request that all eligible voters take part in the election for the post of ASI Vice-President 2024 (President ASI 2025).

With kind regards.

Dr. Probal Neogi
Chief Election Officer & Vice President ASI 2023
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jain
President ASI
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sinha
Election Officer
Dr. Rajan Patel
Election Officer